Richard Melson

April 2006

MEES

Middle East Economic Survey

http://www.mees.com

Dear Subscriber,

MEES takes great pleasure in drawing the following event to your attention:

It is crucial to retain your best talent to maintain your competitive edge. Leading organisations are doing all they can to prepare themselves for the impending crew change:

Regards,

Razlan Manjaji

Conference Manager

Oil and Gas IQ – A Division of IQPC Worldwide Pte Ltd

P.S.: Extend your conference experience with our highly practical workforce retention masterclass and new hire onboarding workshop.

Register today!

MASTERCLASS A
===============
Protect your talent from competitive pressure with successful retention strategies
0900 - 1400, 22 June 2006
Facilitated by: Steve Ojeh, Senior Human Resource Advisor & Business Partner Lead
BRUNEI SHELL PETROLEUM

WORKSHOP B
============
Ensure continuous leadership and effective skills transfer by maximising the potential of new recruits
1400 - 1700, 22 June 2006
Facilitated by: Yehya Al-Marzouqi, Head of Corporate Development and Training
ABU DHABI COMPANY FOR ONSHORE OIL OPERATIONS

MIDDLE EAST PETROLEUM AND ECONOMIC PUBLICATIONS (CYPRUS):

Flat 24, 31 Evagoras Avenue, Evagoras Complex,

1066 Nicosia, CYPRUS

PO Box 24940, CY-1355 Nicosia, CYPRUS

Tel: (357) 22 665 431 *, Fax: (357) 22 671 988

Email: info@mees.com

* For individual extensions please see below, for the operator please dial 0.

PUBLISHER
Basim W. Itayim (ext.16)

basim@mees.com


EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Gerald Butt (ext.24)

gbutt@mees.com


EDITOR EMERITUS
Ian Seymour (+357 22 376 770)

ian@mees.com


DEPUTY EDITOR
Bill Farren-Price (+44 1962 859417)

bill@mees.com


EXECUTIVE EDITOR
David Knott (+441 932 222 349)

david@mees.com


EDITORS


GULF/OPEC
Bill Farren-Price (+441 489 890 421)

bill@mees.com


IRAN/MARKETS
David Knott (+441 932 222 349)

david@mees.com


NORTH AFRICA/CASPIAN
Gary Lakes (ext.19)

gary@mees.com


FINANCE
Melanie Lovatt (ext.23)

melanie@mees.com


POLITICAL
Charles Snow (ext.21)

charles@mees.com


STAFF WRITERS
Sarah Abu Ghazalah (ext.22)
James Hepburn (+441 392 202 068)

sarah@mees.com
james@mees.com


SUBSCRIPTIONS DEPT.
Randa Itayim (ext.14)

subscriptions@mees.com


ACCOUNTS DEPT.
Evangelia Georgakaki (ext.13)

evangelia@mees.com


IT COORDINATOR
Brendan Jocson (ext.15)

bjocson@mees.com

eMEESHeadlines

Conference Announcement:

Capability Development and Skill Pool Management in Asian Oil and Gas

MEES Announcements info@mees.com

headlines-list@mees.com

Attachment: 3310MEES.pdf (0.78 MB)

Thursday, April 20, 2006